The Natick Sons and Daughters of Italy has been awarding educational scholarships for over 50 years. Since 2014, we have awarded approximately $41,000 in Lodge and family scholarships. These scholarships are awarded to graduating senior high students and our student volunteer of the year. We present the Francis J. Cristofori Memorial Scholarship award on behalf of Mark Cristofori. We are proud of legacy promoting higher education in our community.

Here is a complete list of the 2020 scholarship recipients.

2021 Scholarship Application

2019 Scholarship winners Historical Scholarship ceremony

Application Instructions

Scholarship Rules